Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

The St. Thomas/St. John District Governing Board is comprised of nine community members, seven of which are appointed by the Governor of the Virgin Islands, and all confirmed by the Legislature. The Medical Staff Representative on the board is selected by the Hospital’s Medical Staff and the Nursing Representative on the Board is selected by the Virgin Islands State Nursing Association.

Tina A. Comissiong, Esq

Chief Executive Officer

Cecilia Penn, MD

Interim Chief Medical Officer

Brandon Richardson

Vice President of Information Systems

Christopher Borgesen, MS FACHE

Vice President of Operation

Delphine D. Olivacce, DHA, MSN, RN,

Vice President, Quality and Performance Improvement

Rolda M. L. Mason, MPA, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

Vice President of Human Resources